Ota yhteyttä juuri teille soveltuvaan ammattilaiseenne!
Tältä sivulta löydätte kaikki yhteystiedot.

  • Kouluttajat

  • Saariaho Anna-Helena

    Anna-Helena Saariaho

    Puhelin: 050 547 3883
    Sähköposti: anna-helena.saariaho@alumni.helsinki.fi
  • Karilahti Anne

    Anne Karilahti

    Puhelin: 040 593 9339
    Sähköposti: anne.karilahti@valmentamo.fi
    WWW: www.valmentamo.fi
  • Weiss Christoffer

    Christoffer Weiss

    Puhelin: 0400 227 173
    Sähköposti: im@thecristofferweiss.com
    WWW: www.thechristofferweiss.com
  • Andersson Cristina

    Cristina Andersson

    Puhelin: 0400 633 190
    Sähköposti: cristina.andersson@develor.fi
    WWW: www.develor.fi
  • Toivonen Juuso

    Juuso Toivonen

    Puhelin: 044 523 0887
    Sähköposti: juuso.toivonen@xsec.fi
    WWW: www.xsec.fi
  • Villanen Panu

    Panu Villanen

    Puhelin: 050 528 4534
    Sähköposti: panu.villanen@prorigin.fi
    WWW: www.prorigin.fi
  • Salmi Venla

    Venla Salmi

    Puhelin: 050 406 3004
    Sähköposti: venla@studio-one.fi
    WWW: www.studio-one.fi
  • Luennoitsijat

  • Saariaho Anna-Helena

    Anna-Helena Saariaho

    Puhelin: 050 547 3883
    Sähköposti: anna-helena.saariaho@alumni.helsinki.fi
  • Weiss Christoffer

    Christoffer Weiss

    Puhelin: 0400 227 173
    Sähköposti: im@thecristofferweiss.com
    WWW: www.thechristofferweiss.com
  • Andersson Cristina

    Cristina Andersson

    Puhelin: 0400 633 190
    Sähköposti: cristina.andersson@develor.fi
    WWW: www.develor.fi
  • Villanen Jaana

    Jaana Villanen

    Puhelin: 050 048 4477
    Sähköposti: jaana.villanen@prorigin.fi
    WWW: www.jaanavillanen.fi
  • Toivonen Juuso

    Juuso Toivonen

    Puhelin: 044 523 0887
    Sähköposti: juuso.toivonen@xsec.fi
    WWW: www.xsec.fi
  • Haapanen Marja-Leena

    Marja-Leena Haapanen

    Puhelin: 040 779 8816
    Sähköposti: marja-leena.haapanen@investock.fi
    WWW: www.investock.fi/naisten-oma-porssiklubi
  • Villanen Panu

    Panu Villanen

    Puhelin: 050 528 4534
    Sähköposti: panu.villanen@prorigin.fi
    WWW: www.prorigin.fi
  • Salmi Venla

    Venla Salmi

    Puhelin: 050 406 3004
    Sähköposti: venla@studio-one.fi
    WWW: www.studio-one.fi
  • Mentorit

  • Tuure Juhani

    Juhani Tuure

    Puhelin: 040 507 4330
    Sähköposti: juhani.tuure@benevivo.fi
    WWW: www.benevivo.fi
  • Vuorinen Jukka-Pekka

    Jukka-Pekka Vuorinen

    Puhelin: 0400 626 567
    Sähköposti: jp@pjteam.fi
    WWW: www.pjteam.fi
  • Eriksson Riitta

    Riitta Eriksson

    Puhelin: 050 377 5070
    Sähköposti: riitta.eriksson@coressa.fi
    WWW: www.coressa.fi
  • Muut ammattilaiset

  • Merimaa Mirkku

    Mirkku Merimaa

    Puhelin: 040 533 0931
    Sähköposti: mirkku.merimaa@gmail.com
    WWW: www.ihanaelamys.fi
  • Stolt Niina

    Niina Stolt

    Puhelin: 044 319 3166
    Sähköposti: niina@studioonni.com
    WWW: www.studioonni.com
  • Laakio Riikka

    Riikka Laakio

    Puhelin: 050 434 2413
    Sähköposti: riikka.laakio@oikia.fi
    WWW: www.oikia.fi
  • Sparraajat

  • Andersson Cristina

    Cristina Andersson

    Puhelin: 0400 633 190
    Sähköposti: cristina.andersson@develor.fi
    WWW: www.develor.fi
  • Villanen Jaana

    Jaana Villanen

    Puhelin: 050 048 4477
    Sähköposti: jaana.villanen@prorigin.fi
    WWW: www.jaanavillanen.fi
  • Tuure Juhani

    Juhani Tuure

    Puhelin: 040 507 4330
    Sähköposti: juhani.tuure@benevivo.fi
    WWW: www.benevivo.fi
  • Vuorinen Jukka-Pekka

    Jukka-Pekka Vuorinen

    Puhelin: 0400 626 567
    Sähköposti: jp@pjteam.fi
    WWW: www.pjteam.fi
  • Haapanen Marja-Leena

    Marja-Leena Haapanen

    Puhelin: 040 779 8816
    Sähköposti: marja-leena.haapanen@investock.fi
    WWW: www.investock.fi/naisten-oma-porssiklubi
  • Laakio Riikka

    Riikka Laakio

    Puhelin: 050 434 2413
    Sähköposti: riikka.laakio@oikia.fi
    WWW: www.oikia.fi
  • Eriksson Riitta

    Riitta Eriksson

    Puhelin: 050 377 5070
    Sähköposti: riitta.eriksson@coressa.fi
    WWW: www.coressa.fi
  • Valmentajat

  • Saariaho Anna-Helena

    Anna-Helena Saariaho

    Puhelin: 050 547 3883
    Sähköposti: anna-helena.saariaho@alumni.helsinki.fi
  • Karilahti Anne

    Anne Karilahti

    Puhelin: 040 593 9339
    Sähköposti: anne.karilahti@valmentamo.fi
    WWW: www.valmentamo.fi
  • Weiss Christoffer

    Christoffer Weiss

    Puhelin: 0400 227 173
    Sähköposti: im@thecristofferweiss.com
    WWW: www.thechristofferweiss.com
  • Soikkeli Jaana

    Jaana Soikkeli

    Puhelin: 040 1686300
    Sähköposti: jaana.soikkeli@empeirike.fi
    WWW: www.empeirike.fi
  • Villanen Jaana

    Jaana Villanen

    Puhelin: 050 048 4477
    Sähköposti: jaana.villanen@prorigin.fi
    WWW: www.jaanavillanen.fi
  • Tuure Juhani

    Juhani Tuure

    Puhelin: 040 507 4330
    Sähköposti: juhani.tuure@benevivo.fi
    WWW: www.benevivo.fi
  • Vuorinen Jukka-Pekka

    Jukka-Pekka Vuorinen

    Puhelin: 0400 626 567
    Sähköposti: jp@pjteam.fi
    WWW: www.pjteam.fi
  • Toivonen Juuso

    Juuso Toivonen

    Puhelin: 044 523 0887
    Sähköposti: juuso.toivonen@xsec.fi
    WWW: www.xsec.fi
  • Pasanen Katja

    Katja Pasanen

    Puhelin: 050 411 9875
    Sähköposti: katja@katjapasanen.fi
    WWW: www.katjapasanen.fi
  • Eriksson Riitta

    Riitta Eriksson

    Puhelin: 050 377 5070
    Sähköposti: riitta.eriksson@coressa.fi
    WWW: www.coressa.fi
  • Salmi Venla

    Venla Salmi

    Puhelin: 050 406 3004
    Sähköposti: venla@studio-one.fi
    WWW: www.studio-one.fi
 
 

   


Prorigin Oy – Rantatie 59, 13300 Hämeenlinna, Finland – y-tunnus 2633117-4 
 +358 500 484 477    www.seitti.pro
Tietosuojaseloste